Dr. Gary Rasmusson
Chief Scientific Officer
Medicincal Chemist. Inventor of the Year Award, from the
IPO, for Proscar, which he developed as part of his long
career at Merck
.  Read more.
Pubmed Publication List
List of Patents issued
Contact: GRasmusson@Cytocybernetics.com
Gary Rasmusson
Dr. Glenna C L Bett
Founder and CEO
Expert in electrophysiology, analysis, and mathematical
modelling.
Pubmed Publication list

Contact: Bett@Cytocybernetics.com
Randall Rasmusson
Dr. Randall L. Rasmusson
Founder and President
Expert in physiology, mathematical modelling, and
electrical engineering.
Pubmed Publication List

Contact: RRasmusson@Cytocybernetics.com
Dr. Mark Nowak
Lead Scientist
Expert Electrophysiologist. Great experience in CROs nad
biotech startups. PI on several STTRs.

Contact: Nowak@Cytocybernetics.com
The Cytocybernetics Team
Our team has broad expertise in electrophysiology, mathematical
modeling, and engineering. We provide unrivaled
reliability and
reproducibility in
experiments, analysis, and devices.

SBIR Source
Brandon Franks
Computer Programmer and Numerical Analyst.

Contact: Franks@Cytocybernetics.com
Aidan Coon
Biologist and cell culture specialist.

Contact:Coon@Cytocybernetics.com
Sanjot Singh
Biotechnologist and cell culture specialist.

Contact: Singh@cytocybernetics.com
James Melton
Biomedical Engineer

Contact: Melton@Cytocybernetics.com
Dr. Shimin Wang
Over a decade of experience in drug safety screening
CROs, including Eurofins Panlabs.

Contact: Wang@cytocybernetics.com